Blogathon: Status Update

I honestly admit that after reading so many blog posts and writing 4 hours worth of blogs I’m a little bit short on blogging ideas. Because of that, I will be featuring more client writing in coming posts. I promise I’ll have some more interesting relevant blog posts up before midnight!

That aside, best of luck to everybody else doing Blogathon right now. Currently, there are 153 charities being sponsored by Blogathon with over $37,000 raised! The Developmental Disabilities Association is so far, one of the top fundraisers with almost $400 raised. I’m currently at Blogathon sitting beside Karen Hamilton, the owner of Tinybites blog and consulting, who is leading the fundraising efforts with close to $2000 raised through her blog! Amazing!

One Response to Blogathon: Status Update

  1. […] – Karen Hamilton, who I mentioned in an earlier Blogathon post, was extremely welcoming and offered me cookies and pho as sustenance to get through this long […]

Leave a Reply

