Blogathon: Other Blogs

keyboard

So over the last few hours, I have been checking out fellow blogathoners’ blogs, believe it or not.

I’ve never really done the blogathon before (as mentioned in previous posts), so believe me, I am trying to keep it interesting despite what it seems. I know that everyone has a different way of blogathonning, and I don’t know if I’m doing it right, but I have been trying to catch up with what’s going around.

I’m going to pick the ones I find interesting, amusing, or that have caught my attention. So my current picks are www.savedaboobies.com simply because it’s for a great cause, and the URL for the blog is amazing. Other blogs I’m really enjoying following are: www.miss604.com, http://youdontlookblind.wordpress.com/,  and www.sexyinvancity.com. Some are local, some are not, but all interesting blogs to see. Will post a couple more blogs I find interesting later!

Don’t forget, it’s not too late to sponsor us for our blogathon!

Up Next: Developmental Disabilities Blogs

Leave a Reply

