Blogathon: Halfway Point

After a long trek through Richmond and Vancouver picking up water and food at Steamworks Brewing Club (who kindly offered a 15% off discount on our pizzas), I’ve finally made it to Workspace to start my half of Blogathon with the rest of the bloggers here. There are about 15 other bloggers here with me at Workspace, and since I’m running late and just arrived here, I am more focused on getting my blog out on time than actually introducing myself (just yet). Unfortunately, I’ve realized that our blogs don’t display timestamps – something we will have to rectify in the near future, and with the help of all the different bloggers here, it should be no problem.

I would like to really thank Joyce for helping me split the Blogathon shift. She tirelessly blogged from 6am this morning until 6pm, and now it’s my turn to take the less glamorous shift of 6pm to 6am of Sunday July 26. When my mind is more settled down in here, I promise a more substantial blog post on more relevant topics than this filler blog.

One Response to Blogathon: Halfway Point

  1. Rachel says:

    We made it this far. Keep going! You can do it.

Leave a Reply

